Poison Oak Update

August 13, 2008

So as it turns out that was indeed Poison Oak I was walking through to get a shot the other day. It also appears that I am allergic to Poison Oak. I once thought I was not, it appears that I was wrong. Well it is all over my legs and I am having a hard time trying not to scratch. And the worst part is I think I gave it to my wife. So now she has it, “Sorry honey”. Man I hope this shot was worth it. It is a great shoot for sure. Now I am defiantly going to use it in the film. Art is pain, right? Art is pain… Or in this case art is itchy.

 

-Will

2 Responses to “Poison Oak Update”

  1. The truest example of “art is pain” would be when/if you decided NOT to use the poison oak shot in the film.

  2. Jane Goody said

    My friend on Facebook shared this link with me and I’m not dissapointed at all that I came here.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

